Dinner with our WISLaw President & Hon. Members in Lausanne on May 12

May 12, 2017

We had a great dinner with our Honorary President Moya Dodd and our Honorary Members Ms Tricia Smith (CAN), Ms Tjasa Prosenc (SLO)¬†& Prof Margareta Baddeley (AUS). WISLaw Board Members Marisa Rubio Dominguez (ARG) and Despina Mavromati (GR) were also present at the dinner. We discussed, among others, ways to improve WISLaw’s outreach.

From left to right: Moya Dodd, Marisa Dominguez Rubio, Prof Margareta Baddeley, Tjasa André Prosenc and Tricia Smith