Review of the Chand & Semenya Cases From the Perspective of a Female, CAS Arbitrator (Webinar)

Registration link: 

Register by 21 July 2020 at: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_5LVAxr04SoeeQmIjbViwHA 

Decisions and Reading Materials:

https://www.tas-cas.org/fileadmin/user_upload/CAS_Executive_Summary__5794_.pdf 
https://www.tas-cas.org/fileadmin/user_upload/Media_Release_Semenya_ASA_IAAF_decision.pdf

Date

Jul 22 2020

Time

16:00 PDT/ 19:00 ET/ 9:00 AEDT on 23 July 2020
19:00

Location

Zoom
Virtual

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *