THE IMPACT OF THE POSTPONEMENT OF A MAJOR EVENT, IN COLLABORATION WITH THE JAPAN SPORTS LAW ASSOCIATION (JSLA)

Register at:

https://forms.gle/U6GnjJuoxQU2Z4Yx9

Date

Jul 24 2020

Time

21:00 to 22:00 Japan time/ 13:00 BST/ 08:00 EST
08:00

Location

Zoom
Virtual
Category

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *